Sign In
Text Size: A A A
|
                          



Anak Brunei Kecewa

Date of Complaint:
23/03/2017 02:10 PM

Category:
General

Description:
Assalamualaikum.

Kenapa pihak EIDPMO dan MPRT hanya terus berdiam tanpa ada kata putus. Kami pekerja2 dri syarikat dri luar negeri (FDI) tidak berpuas hati dgn pihak2 abis kita ani..kerana pihak abiskita ani pandai berjanji manis ja.Ani kami anak2 local jdi mangsa. Dh 2 bulan labih kami FORCE UNPAID LEAVE oleh pihak syarikat gara2 dari pihak abis kita yg seperti nda menjalankan tugas dgn amanah dan jujur. Pihak BEDB pun satu jua pandai bawa masuk syarikat ani p dh masuk kamu lps tangan. Duit dh dpt kamu2 lps tangan. Surat perjanjian yg di tanda tangani oleh pihak syarikat msh kami ada untuk kami hadapkan ke KDYMM harap2 lps2 ani pihak2 tersebut dpt di berhentikan perkhidmatan nya. Aamiin.

ActionDescription:

Status:
Open

Date Of Issue Closed:
-

Hamba Allah

Date of Complaint:
22/03/2017 08:01 PM

Category:
General

Description:
Rasa ceria cafe,cna kn apply hntar cv..Area?Cntact nmber?email or address?

ActionDescription:

Status:
Open

Date Of Issue Closed:
-

Hamba Allah

Date of Complaint:
22/03/2017 08:17 AM

Category:
General

Description:
Assalamu'alaikum? Hi. I'am local. Bruneian. Fresh graduate. I would like to ask if there is any available vacancy for account assistant, clerk or any office hours job vacancy still available without looking for experience because i want to learn new experience. Without looking for experience, how can i get for experience? I just only have 2 o'level qualification. Willing to learn and work hard. Would like to get a job at any company. Even if there is no vacancy or not available for that position i did mentioned above, i would like to have any position available. And even i didn't have any experience on it, it would be great to accept the training offered. I really appreciate your help. Thankyou very much. I'am seriously need a job.. Just suggest any company that have training offered for fresh graduate without looking for experience.. :(

ActionDescription:

Status:
Open

Date Of Issue Closed:
-

hamba Allah

Date of Complaint:
22/03/2017 07:50 AM

Category:
General

Description:
i'am fresh graduate that seeking for employment.. mana2 company sudah ku apply.. p satu pun indada yg mnyangkut. even bgi pluang untk interview pun lngsung nda ada.. msane smua kn mau yg bepngalaman.. cba th.. mcm mna kn ada pngalaman mun nda kna bge pluang untk krja? cntohnya sja mcm urg bru lpas graduate ane.. Lau pun nda ada pngalamn, atleast bge pluang.. Skurang2 nya bge training kh apa ...

ActionDescription:

Status:
Open

Date Of Issue Closed:
-

HND graduate disisihkan

Date of Complaint:
21/03/2017 07:43 PM

Category:
General

Description:
EIDPMO is not developing a great program (I-ready). Why must it be degree and above only? Does HND holders have no potential? Everyone deserve to undergo this program regardles of their qualification since all of the company are craving for people with 3-5 years experience. Be fair and re-design the program. What happens to NEGAS? Not usefull enough? Before you plan on developing a program, make sure that it is very well planned. Don't just simple create a development program that only benefits people with degree and above. Think about those who doesnt have degree as well. Everyone have their own great potential to work for this country. But you higher people keep looking down on our capabilities. Be fair.

ActionDescription:

Status:
Open

Date Of Issue Closed:
-

Hamba Allah

Date of Complaint:
16/03/2017 10:21 AM

Category:
General

Description:
Assalamu'alaikum Sir/Madam,

I have passed the Shell Recruitment Day (SRD) to join as graduate development trainee in October 2014 with Brunei Shell Joint Venture (BSJV).

But because of the pinch of Oil & Gas and its woes, which affected our economic performance, I was invited only once for an interview ('Get to Know You' session in December 2014), and despite several correspondence, was told to await other job matching sessions.

I was also made aware that my SRD results will only be valid for 2 years.

Recently, I have reapplied for BSJV’s new graduate scheme for this year (2017), and was declined.

I hope the relevant authority will give consideration that my SRD is still valid. Thus, giving me other opportunities available. And I also hope EIDPMO will advise and assist me in this matter.

Thank you and hope to hear from you soon.

Wassalam.

ActionDescription:

Status:
Open

Date Of Issue Closed:
-

Jr

Date of Complaint:
15/03/2017 06:03 PM

Category:
General

Description:
Assalam,

Terlebih dahulu,saya bekerja di salah sebuah syarikat baru minyak dan gas dibawah jagaan STL/3 Shell Sdn. Bhd. Pada tahun 2015,saya diberikan 2 tahun kontrak dengan gaji bulan $1200.
Sekarang tahun 2017 dimana kontrak saya telah tamat,sekaligus mereka memberikan kontrak yang baharu,namun terdapat perubahan gaji.
Mereka menawarkan gaji jam,iaitu $6.80 sejam. Mereka akan memberikan minimum $300 bagi pekerja yang tidak berkesempatan mengumpulkan jam bekerja yang cukup
dan tidak akan memberikan $300 kepada pekerja yang berkesempatan mengumpulkan jam bekerja melebihi kadar $300.

Hal ini diketahui bahawa perubahan gaji tersebut bukanlah yang dianjurkan oleh STL/3,namun ianya adalah perubahan daripada syarikat ini sendiri.
Mereka berkata bahawa,sesiapa pekerja yang sudah tamat kontrak dan tidak bersetuju dan tidak menandatanganinya akan disingkirkan dan tidak akan disambung kontraknya.
Yang dimusykilkan bagi kami pekerja adalah,mereka tidak memberitahu alasan yang munasabah terhadap perubahan gaji tersebut. Dan kami sudah semestinya mengetahui bahawa
kaedah pembayaran gaji mengikut jam ini adalah tidak layak jika dibandingkan dengan kerja kami yang berat dan mempunyai risiko yang tinggi.

Kaedah pembayaran gaji begini juga adalah tidak sesuai untuk kami yang berkerakyatan Brunei Darussalam. Rata-rata kami yang telah tamat kontrak yang sebelumnya tidak bersetuju dengan kontrak yang baharu ini.
Sekarang kami masih diberikan masa untuk berfikir tentang kontrak baharu ini,dan masih didalam keadaan bingung. Disini saya dengan yakin mengadukan dan juga meminta pendapat dari pihak tuan/puan mengenai masalah ini.
Dan apakah yang harus kami lakukan? Saya,bagi tujuan informasi dan kerjasama untuk pihak tuan/puan,bersedia memberitahukan nama syarikat ini sekiranya diperlukan.

Terima Kasih.

ActionDescription:

Status:
Open

Date Of Issue Closed:
-

Ms N

Date of Complaint:
05/03/2017 10:19 PM

Category:
General

Description:
Salam EIDPMO
I was recently release frm a foreign company (oil&gas project) on 3rd madrch due to project completion. However my salary has not been release because as per the  HQ office(base in singapore) they dont want to do a double work and wanted to wait for total completion of the project handover which will be this 17th march. They havent even pay my Feb salary which i think is absurd!! We have bills to pay and bank loans (car/personal/cards) have OVERDUE CHARGES.

PLEASE I HOPE EIDPMO CAN ASISST IN THIS MATTER.

I am not the only one.. few of my coleagues who were released on the same day have yet to receive their salary. We have worked and been good to the company in making sure completion of project ran smooth throughout our service. We deserve our salaries to be release at the same time as our last day. Those who are in charge of releasing our salaries (at Main HQ officePayroll Dept-Singapore) should not be lazy or take these things lightly.

They are paid to make sure our pay is handled in the right manner. Wether they had to do 2 pay runs or 3 or 4, it is their job!


ActionDescription:
Thank you for reaching out to EIDPMO. Referring to our teleconversation on 8th March 2017, you have confirmed that your salary has been paid. If you have any other enquiries, please call our LBD Hotline at +673 729 9111.

Status:
Close

Date Of Issue Closed:
05/03/2017 10:36 PM

kinot b bleng

Date of Complaint:
03/03/2017 11:50 PM

Category:
General

Description:
Assalamualaikuk Eidpmo,

Kenapa nada ada respond dari pihak2 biskita dari pertanyaan2 yg kami tanyakan atu? Sibuk banar kah? Apa gunanya di adakan ruangan complaint ane....atau ngalih sudah kita kan menyiasat? Or ngalih udah melayan kerenah suara rakyat pekerja2 oil dan gas yg unemployed ane. Baik tah hire aku kraja as tukang jawab.

Sila tolong jawab deh.




Sekian Terima Kasih.

ActionDescription:
Waalaikumussalam, terima kasih atas isu yang awda bangkitkan. Kami menghargai semua maklum balas dan mengambil serius terhadap semua aduan yang dibangkitkan melalui laman website kami. Ada beberapa aduan yang boleh diselesaikan dalam masa beberapa hari sahaja dan ada juga aduan yang akan mengambil masa bergantung kepada komplex nya aduan tersebut. Sesetengah aduan yang ditimbulkan adalah di luar bidang kuasa kami dan memerlukan susulan dan kerjasama dari pihak agensi yang lain, termasuklah nasihat perundangan (legal).
 
Untuk mengatasi aduan yang ditimbulkan dengan lebih efektif dan efisien, kami lebih suka jika dapat bersemuka terus dengan pengadu bagi memahami aduan yang ditimbulkan dengan lebih baik. Kami akan sentiasa menjaga dan merahsiakan identiti pengadu-pengadu tersebut. Malangnya tidak semua aduan dapat di jejak ke pengadunya memandangkan ada pengadu yang memilih untuk tidak menyediakan nombor telefon atau alamat e-mel yang tulen untuk membolehkan kami membuat susulan. Ini menyebabkan proses susulan dan penyelesaian aduan yang di bangkitkan agak perlahan. Kami sangat mengalu-alukan "Kinot b BLENG" untuk berjumpa dengan kami sekiranya ada cadangan yang lebih baik dalam menyelesaikan aduan-aduan yang di timbulkan. Awda bolehlah menghubungi kami melalui LBD Hotline: 7299111.

Status:
Close

Date Of Issue Closed:
03/03/2017 11:55 PM

Hamba Allah

Date of Complaint:
02/03/2017 06:20 PM

Category:
General

Description:
Assalamualaikum,

I am expression my disappointment on my current job. I have been working in company A for over 5 years. I have gain experience throughout the years of my contribution to the company. for first three years of working we are happy with the increment n bonus given since it shows that that company appreciate our effort. but now it has been 3 years we have no bonus and increment was cut. no explaination was given to us. and yet there are so many policies carried out and too strict on the company rules.

I am looking for other vacancies in other companies which related to oil & gas industry. please do contact me if there is any vacancies. I need to have a better salary, suitable with my job.

For your information, I am a clerk that handles documents.

wassalam.

ActionDescription:
Wa’alaikumussalam wbt. Thank you for reaching out to us. We have tried to contact you several times but have not been successful. For your kind info, you may search for other current job vacancies at JobCentre Brunei (www.jobcentrebrunei.gov.bn), including vacancies in the oil and gas sector. For more information, you are most welcome to go to JobCentre Brunei at the Former BINA  Building, KM 8, Jalan Perindustrian Kampung Beribi, Bandar Seri Begawan. You may also  contact them directly via email at jobcentrebrunei@jpm.gov.bn or call 2444123 ext 112. For any other queries, you may contact us directly via LBD Hotline 7299111. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.

Status:
Close

Date Of Issue Closed:
02/03/2017 06:33 PM

1 - 10 Next