Sign In
Text Size: A A A
|
                          



​​COMPANIES

​JOB VACANCIES

(Click on the position title for more details)

​CONTACTS
CAE BRUNEI MULTI PURPOSE
TRAINING CENTRE SDN BHD

Hjh Nur Salwa

salwa.idin@bruneimptc.com

+673 245 9800

CAMERON (B) SDN BHD

Mohd Najib Bin Hj Basir

mohdnajib.binhajibasir@c-a-m.com

+673 322 2613 / +673 866 9954

CIC ENVIRONMENTAL
SERVICES SDN BHD

Fuad Omar

hrd@cicgrp.com

+673 333 0266 (Office)

DAMIT WORLEYPARSONS
ENGINEERING SDN BHD

Haji Hamdan Hj Abd Hamid
hamdan.hamid@damitworleyparsons.com
Tel: +673 3 341410 ext 306

Email address(CV):
bnhr@worleyparsons.com

DELADI PETROLEUM SERVICES
SDN BHD

Siti Umairah Binti Hj Mohaimin

HR.recruitment@deladi.com

Tel: +673 333 1188

DOWEL SCHLUMBERGER
EASTERN INC
To apply:

http://careers.slb.com

ESCA MARINE &
ENGINEERING
Airul Morshidi
airul.morshidi@esca.co
Nisa
khairunnisa@esca.co
Nurul
nurul.aziemah@esca.co

+673 333 0339​
 (Office)
EXPRO (B) SENDIRIAN BERHAD​Maslina Kula - Administrator (Brunei)
Maslina.Kula@exprogroup.com
Shaliza Abdul Shukor (HR Coordinator)
Shaliza.abdulshukor@exprogroup.com

+673 334 1756 / +603 2084 7000
FAZRUL SDN BHD
Kevin Chong / Nicole Lee
kevin@fazrul.com
yasze@gmail.com 
Tel: +673 333 4858 / +673 877 3365
FLOWSERVE PTE LTD

Yvonne Ong

yvong@flowserve.com

FLUX O.S. SDN BHD

​FOLEC COMMUNICATIONS (B) SDN BHD


hr@folecbrunei.com
azmieliza.saring@folecbrunei.com

​FOSTER WHEELER (B) SDN BHD

​​

​To apply:

Click here for more details

​​GE OIL & GAS


Jay Kwon

+65 9366 3056

To apply:

Click here for more details

​GENERAL ELECTRIC
INTERNATIONAL INC

​Juraidi Jumali / Kwon Jae Hyun

juraidi.jumali@ge.com / jaehyun@ge.com

+65 6326 3115 (Juraidi Jumali) / +65 6864 6320 (Kwon Jae Hyun)

GERMANISCHER LLYOD OFFSHORE & INDUSTRIAL
(B) SDN BHD

Nur Aida Omar

gl-kuala.belait@dnvgl.com

+673 334 0845
HENGYI INDUSTRIES
SDN BHD

Alan Liew

hr@hengyi-industries.com

+ 673 261 0210

​HYCOTECH SDN BHD


 


​Human Resources

hr@hycotech.com

Website:

http://www.hycotech.com (Under construction)

ISHII IRON WORKS CO LTDRozilawati Bt Hj Abdullah / Jenny Yee

iiwbrunei.hr@gmail.com

+673 322 3747

JBPU (B) SDN BHD

Batrisyia Abdullah

batrisyia.jbpusb@jbpu.com.bn
Tel: +673 2 332833 ext 11​

​​​J RAY MCDERMOTT FAR EAST INC


Nurhaida Andriana Kifrawi

​​recruiting.bn@mcdermott.com 

+673 338 2000

​​​​JEL (BORNEO) SDN BHD


Phang Woei Bin

phangwoeibin@jel.com.sg

Tel: +673 3230715​

KCA DEUTAG DRILLING
(B) SDN BHD

Connie Chong

connie.chong@bn.kcadeutag.com

+673 333 7022

​KOTUG (B) SDN BHD


Haji Warithu

bruneirecruitment.kotug@gmail.com

Tel: +673 3330245​

​MACODRIL SDN BHD


Farida Vivianna Kepli

(Human Resource)

ak@brunei.bn

+673 322 4656 / +673 322 7346

​MAHKOTA MAJU SDN BHD


​HR Assistant

jobs@mahkotamaju.com

+673 322 1228 / +673 322 1229

​McCONNELL DOWELL SDN BHD

Karen Ng

karen.ng@mcdgroup.com

+673 323 0756

MAERSK DRILLING
SERVICES A/S
Esther/Carmen/Masyani

HR.Completer@maerskdrilling.com

+673 223 9959
MASHHOR GROUP OF COMPANIES 

 

​Hazirah Sabtu

hazirah.sabtu@mashhor.com
+673 322 8155 Ext. 259

MEGALIFT SDN BHD


Norjuliana bt Hj Mahari

hr@megalift.com.bn
Tel: +673 333 4395

MEGA MAS SDN BHD
​Nurul Atikah & Azim Ahmad

central@mmsb-brunei.com

+673 322 2855

​MENARA EE SDN BHD


Shahidah Omar

hr.menara@gmail.com
Tel: +673 234 2457 / +673 233 0673​

​MICLYN EXPRESS OFFSHORE PTE LTD


Kevin Lim​

kevin.lim@mjmsb.com

+673 3 347767

​MOC SDN BHD


Hjh Huda Zakiyah Abd Latif

For CV Applicant: ​info@mocsb.com
Email address: hjh.huda@mocsb.com(for other relevant matters)
Tel: +673 3330903 ext 87

MOZZAT ENTERPRISE
SDN BHD

Jenm Ong

jenm.ong@mozzatbrunei.com

Email address (CV)

recruitment@mozzatbrunei.com

+ 673 334 2966

NAUTIKA SDN BHD


Leyana Sahari
leyana@novocrew.com
Tel: +673 3 332790 ext 228
Puspa R. Garcia
psupa@nautika.net
Tel: +673 3 332790 ext 202

​NPS ENERGY (B) SDN BND

Hjh Serinah Hj Abd Mumin

info.bn@npsintl.com

Office: +673 334 7385 / +673 334 7316

Fax: +673 334 7391

​PERUSAHAAN TEKNOMAS


Siti Huzaimah

teknomasmicro.int@gmail.com

Tel: +673 323 6362

PETRO-SUTRA SDN BHD
Wee Leeseng
wee.leeseng@petrosutra.com
+673 334 7604

​PETROKON UTAMA SBN BHD


Hjh Noraini / Daniel​

recruitment@pusbbrunei.com.bn 

+673 334 7788

<< Previous PageNext Page >>